Professional, Software

Silverlight 2 RTW…

Today we release Silverlight 2. Whole bunch of people are blogging about whole bunch of features and I don’t think I need to cover it any further. Personally for me, this project has been very special and I thought I would share a picture of myself and Sujal taken during shipping.

  1. First picture was taken on 10/3/2008 at around 4:00 AM while we were working on a train. This was few days we before locked down.
  2. Second picture was taken after we had locked down for excrow and we both had time to get a haircut.
  3. Third picture was taken yesterday after we shipped!!

beforeship aftership

threeamigos

Standard

Leave a Reply

